Albums/Mixtapes / Music / Songs / Videos

Casey Veggies – Customized Greatly Vol. 3 (Artwork + Tracklist – EARL Feature!)

If there’s one artist I’ve been zoned in on more than any others this week, it’s definitely Casey Veggies.

Young Veggies has a brand new mixtape dropping tomorrow – the highly-anticipated Customized Greatly Vol. 3 – and now we have the official cover art and tracklist. The artwork, designed by Cherry Collab, is above. The tracklist, with few features – though one of them being half of Odd Future including Earl on a Tyler-produced track – is typed out below.

I’m excited. Are you? Check the tracklist. Check the newest set of visuals for track #14, “Verified.” Most importantly, be ready to come right back here for that CG3 download link tomorrow.

Official Tracklist:

1. Customized Greatly (prod. Uncle Dave)

2. Garden (prod. Preme Beats)

3. Toe Tag (prod. Woody)

4. Roses (prod. Roosevelt)

5. Swag Worth A Mill (prod. Preme Beats)

6. Go Crazy (prod. J Poundz)

7. When You See The Kid (prod. Fly Union)

8. Life Rhymes (ft. Jhene Aiko) (prod. freshchuck)

9. Nobody (prod. Krysshun)

10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (ft. Tyler the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats and Earl Sweatshirt) (prod. Tyler the Creator)

11. You Got It (prod. Wes Dees)/Fantasy (prod. Beats4Clothes)

12. Sex Sells (prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U.)

13. Get That $ (prod. Polyester)

14. Verified (prod. J-Hawk)

15. Thoughts Weigh (ft. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. Tha Bizness)

16. Euphoria III (prod. Sha Baby)

17. Maybe, I Should Go (prod. freshchuck)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s